Scroll To Top

Reviews

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Tim is incredible! He's been so patient with all my needs and various revisions to the measurements. This is why I always go with Bray and Scarff and not the big box stores!

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

J Steere

7/31/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

I am very pleased with my appliance. The service was excellent and the salesmans' expertise aided in my decision making. Great choices and great service!

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Mary Ann C.

6/27/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Great kitchen appliance store.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Tom D.

9/4/19

Thank you so much for the review, Tom!

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Ali was very helpful, he helped me buy my new refrigerator. He knew all of the information and answered all of my questions and concerns! I would recommend him at the Arlington store.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Humara A.

8/5/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Richard was our installer. He was punctual, polite, professional, and very helpful after installing our above range microwave. He demonstrated all the features and offered several useful tips. Bray and Scarff, please give Richard a pat on the back. Excellent experience.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Jeff O.

8/1/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Good appliance store, expert salesmen.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

David G.

9/8/19

Thank you for the compliment, David!

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

I bought a washer and dryer it has been delivered on time. Levar and Wayne did an awesome installation. They were very professional and knowledgeable about the machines.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Yessica E.

9/4/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

The salespeople are knowledgeable and friendly, but not pushy at all.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Gale W.

8/12/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Many choices, professional employees!

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Douglas E.

9/4/19

Thank you so much for the review, Douglas!

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

We had the best service from Bray and Scarff in Bowie!! Antionette was a great sales person--knowledgeable and helpful, but not pushy! Anthony was a wonderful installer--handled a difficult and messy job like a pro! Thanks to you both!!!

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Mary L.

7/28/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

I have used Bray & Scarff for decades. They always have excellent (& reliable) service and competitive prices. Kudos to Stephen & Michael for their help.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Fred D.

8/20/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Professional sales personnel. Good, competitive pricing. Delivery and removal of old appliance was quick and efficient, done by polite and knoeldge employees. It was so good we returned to the store and purchased a secodn refrigerator to be delivered later in September!

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Arnold L.

9/8/19

Thank you very much for the review, Arnold! We hope to see you back soon.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

I have been dealing with for almost 20 years I give them 10 stars. The service is always the best , Mike takes care of all my customers . Bray and Scarff is the only place I would recommend.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Lenny C

8/22/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Seamless purchase from Jerome at Fairfax last Monday. Went in told him what I wanted and he expertly showed me all the options for washers and dryers. Didn’t just try to up sale me. Actually listened to my needs. Delivered Thursday and very happy with the purchase and set up

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Teresa S.

8/12/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Bought new refrigerator (GE profile), dishwasher (bosch) and built in microwave (sharp) from B&S. Sandy was great helping us choose models and the prices were the best anywhere (believe me...I researched like crazy). Delivery was on time (early actually) and without issue. If you're remodeling your kitchen you HAVE TO visit Bray & Scarff!

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Patrick F.

9/9/19

Thank you so much for the kind words, Patrick! We hope to see you back soon.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Nice products, good service

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Charles D.

8/9/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

David in Laurel is amazing! He made a difficult situation with unexpected appliance replacement a fantastic experience. Please don’t go to the big box stores like Best Buy...you cannot beat the customer service and pricing you will receive visiting the outlet center. David truly is amazing and communicates every detail and I highly recommend him for your appliance needs.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Alice W.

8/14/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Needed a stack washer/dryer for a condo. McKinley at the Alexandria store was efficient and helpful with understandin the options for an alternative vent configuration. Got things lined up quickly after I fumbled around with the big home improvement chains. Installation went smoothly with no issues. Highly recommended.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Brian Y.

9/9/19

Brian, thank you so much for the review! Enjoy your new washer and dryer.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

I want to commend Zo and Chris for the best delivery and installation of appliances I have ever experienced. They phoned to let me know their arrival time and were there at the exact time. Three major appliances needed to be removed and three new ones installed. These gentlemen worked efficiently and carefully, were so pleasant to interact with, and were mindful of details such as shutting doors (farm insects in the kitchen can be brutal) and latching yard gates. They reviewed basic instructions for using the appliances after they tested each one in a clear, understandable manner. Everything looked great! I hope Bray and Scarff recognizes Zo and Chris’s efforts to provide top-notch customer service!!!

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Sara B.

7/31/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

My double wall ovens were delivered and installed today by DJ and Mike. They took great care, were neat and efficient. I especially appreciated that they gave helpful instructions and answered my questions. Thanks guys!

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Joanna D.

5/21/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Buying a refrigerator at Bray and Scarff was an easy and efficient process due to Sam's attention to detail and customer focused service. He found the perfect refrgierator for us and arranged for the veliery and installation. He stayed with is through the entire process and followed up with us pose installation to ensure all had gone smoothly. We will be returning to Bray and Scarff for any future appliance needs and hoping Sam will be there to wait on us.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Mike S.

9/2/19

Thank you so much for the compliment, Mike! We hope you enjoy your new refrigerator.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

As usual, we had a very good experience buying from Bray and Scarff. Darin, our salesman, went our of his way to be helpful and make sure the delivery went well.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Glenn J.

8/28/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Recently, I was looking to purchase a new dishwasher. So, I headed to Bray and Scarff in Germantown. Shopped with this company before, but this time was the absolute best. I had the good fortune to work with Daren. He made my buying experience a breeze. Easy to work with, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Thanks Daren, appreciate your help.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Scout L.

9/8/19

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

What started out as replacing appliances developed into a complete kitchen project. Andrew McCornell is an "Architect Designer" of kitchen make overs, taking her job seriously, coupled with humor. Winning my trust instantly with her knowledge, we accomplished our goal with budget, quality, and design. I will definitely return to Andrew at Bray and Scarff at Fairfax on our next project.

bray and scarff star ratings and reviews

Roland D.

8/27/19

Roland, thank you so much for the review! We're glad we could help.

Bray & Scarff
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Facebook
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Twitter
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Pinterest
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen SpecialistsHouzz

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at your local store during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Open Appointment form

* Required Field