Scroll To Top

Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

True appliance professionals and outstanding customer service experience from purchase to delivery.

Google Icon.png  Ernie B.-  09/09/2016 


 

Had a great experience with buying and installing a new refrigerator. Paul was extremely helpful on the purchase. Cliff, Enon and Andre did a prompt, professional job of installation. Everyone was available and pleasant to deal with. Can recommend B&S.

Google Icon.png  Peter L.-  07/18/2019 


 

Owen Stevens has been great to work with over the last two years when I bought all of my kitchen appliances from him and more recently when I purchased a new washer and dryer. His knowledge and expertise helped me make an informed decision, and I would highly recommend that you ask for him if you're looking for new appliances!

Google Icon.png  Linda R.-  12/06/2016 


 

My mother needed a dishwasher that she could handle more easily, as it can be hard for her to reach down and lift heavy dishes. Darin helped her purchase a type of dishwasher with 2 drawers. It was just installed today and Richard was extremely helpful!

Google Icon.png  Ellen W.-  05/17/2019 


 

I recently purchased a new dishwasher from the Sterling store. This was the second appliance that I have purchased from Bray & Scarff and I have received excellent service both times. Jeremy installed both appliances that we purchased and he did an excellent job. He was right on time and was so professional and friendly. Thanks for the great service!

Google Icon.png  Amy F.-  05/24/2016 


 

Nice store

Google Icon.png  Debbie B.-  12/06/2018 


 

Great experience Very knowledgeable Will purchase from them again

Google Icon.png  Kc P.-  10/02/2017 


 

We had a fun and great experience recently working with Andy at B&S. His product knowledge is surperb, and I know because I do a lot of research before major purchases. I would recommend Bray &Scaff in a heartbeat, and the installation guys were super.

Google Icon.png  Embeth H.-  03/10/2017 


 

Bray and Scarff Frederick did a amazing job getting a freezer for our family the employees are wonderful and helpful!

Google Icon.png  Angel S.-  06/15/2017 


 

We just had out Bosch dishwasher installed by Richard from the Columbia location. He was fantastic! Speedy service, friendly (even so late in the afternoon) and knowledgeable. Thanks Richard!!

Google Icon.png  Brenee U.-  10/06/2017 


WRITE A REVIEW

Bray & Scarff
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Facebook
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Twitter
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Pinterest
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen SpecialistsHouzz

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at your local store during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Open Appointment form

Bowie, MD

3801 Evergreen Parkway,

Bowie, MD 20716

My Store

Annapolis, MD

2087 West Street,

Annapolis, MD 21401

Laurel, MD- Outlet Center

8610 Cherry Lane,

Laurel, MD 20707

Columbia, MD

6435 Dobbin Road,

Columbia, MD 21045

* Required Field

Text Us