Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

Purchased in Frederick after comparison shopping at several other places. Melvin gave us the best deal on range, fridge, microwave and dishwasher. Jeff and Darryl were our delivery guys. Super friendly, extremely careful and professional! Highly recommend.

Google Icon.png  Mary T.-  03/17/2017 


 

Great experience Very knowledgeable Will purchase from them again

Google Icon.png  Kc P.-  10/02/2017 


 

Bray & Scarff situated on Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy of city Fairfax is a Kitchen retailer offering appliance sales, repair & installation, plus remodeling & design services. Appliances are of best style; dishwashers are of unique styles. The Bray and Scarff installation team is truly professional. If you are looking for new appliances or new kitchen wear, try out Bray & Scarff store in Fairfax.

Google Icon.png  Fairfax C.-  10/14/2016 


 

Jeff was very helpful he knows his products and made our buying experience go smoothly on our whole kitchen. The installers were great and if we ever need anything else we will be back.

Google Icon.png  Shannon P.-  06/21/2017 


 

I recently purchased a new dishwasher from the Sterling store. This was the second appliance that I have purchased from Bray & Scarff and I have received excellent service both times. Jeremy installed both appliances that we purchased and he did an excellent job. He was right on time and was so professional and friendly. Thanks for the great service!

Google Icon.png  Amy F.-  05/24/2016 


 

Worked with rep Matt Bernier, who walked through all the options and models (we knew we wanted KitchenAid dish washer). No pressure, clearly articulated pros and cons, gave us ample time to discuss and decide. Finalizing the sale was quick and easy, with clear explanation of extended warranty options. A good experience overall.

Google Icon.png  David G.-  09/12/2017 


 

Micha and Ebox delivered our replacement refrigerator. They were very professional and took great care taking our old refrigerator out and installing the new one. We were very happy with the bray and Scarff experience. Thanks.

Google Icon.png  Bruce B.-  04/22/2017 


 

We really had an excellent experience with our two installers -- Anthony and Andre. Both were competent, friendly, and courteous. We got a full explanation of how things worked; how the installation was done; and what to expect from our new stove. Thanks for a super job!! ;-)

Google Icon.png  Paul E.-  12/10/2016 


 

Very positive experience. My sales rep, Larry Lascuola, was very helpful and very informative. He helped me decide on which new washer and dryer to purchase and also ways to enhance the performance of the old set as a family member will be using them. The delivery guys were polite, on time, and efficient.

Google Icon.png  Carole G.-  05/04/2017 


 

Bray and Scarff did a great job - competitive prices, knowledgeable sales staff and on-time delivery! Mike walked me through the selection process and printed up everything I needed to get my rebates. I got a call from the installation team the day before (as promised), Jeremy called prior to his arrival that day, arrived in the early portion of the delivery window and left everything neat and

Google Icon.png  t s.-  01/29/2017 


WRITE A REVIEW

Back To Top
Open Appointment form