Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

Having just purchased a top-rated Maytag washer from Sam, I can attest to his personal attention, concern that I purchase a quality product, and attention to the details of the transaction. I can confidently recommend Sam to prospective buyers and can assure them of a pleasing and satisfying experience

Google Icon.png  Larry S.-  10/16/2017 


 

We bought a replacement GE microwave at Bray &Scarff. Tom Mamas was very helpful setting up the sale and arranging prompt installation. A few months later the controls were lock, and after a visit to Tom Mamas again, we were set on the right track. Thank you, Tom, for your help. This is a good store to work with.

Google Icon.png  Elizabeth G.-  03/18/2017 


 

Great experience Very knowledgeable Will purchase from them again

Google Icon.png  Kc P.-  10/02/2017 


 

Your sales rep, Mike America, is excellent. He is personable and knows his stuff. I am pleased with my new refrigerator. The delivery went as scheduled, and the three people who removed my old one and installed the new did an extremely professional job. Efficient, friendly and thorough. Micha, Edox and Andre make quite a team you can be proud of.

Google Icon.png  Tom C.-  10/02/2017 


 

Great service all around I've used Bray and Scarff in Rockville for a number of years after bad experiences at other Appliance stores. My dishwasher fell apart during a large dinner this week. JR stayed late and helped me get a new one (great dishwasher - good price) over the phone. Second time, I've selected an appliance that way and both times the selection was just right. Richard did a pain

Google Icon.png  andrea c.-  09/25/2017 


 

Very knowledgeable salesperson and very funny and friendly. Outstanding installation person named Jeremy did a flawless install. Very happy with the whole experience.

Google Icon.png  Tim M.-  03/08/2016 


 

Bray and Scarff is amazing. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The show room is beautiful and they have a great selection. Mike is great - he is willing to take all the time you need to make sure you're getting exactly the product(s) that you want. He was very helpful in explaining all the features of my new washer and dryer.

Google Icon.png  Meagan F.-  09/23/2016 


 

The installation was fabulous as well as the great customer service in the showroom. Jerome Peterson is the greatest.

Google Icon.png  Denise T.-  06/29/2017 


 

Use Bray and Scarf all the time for clients in my real estate and property management business. Biggest kudos to Jim in the Sterling store and my favorite delivery and install team - Carlos and Julio. Thanks guys!

Google Icon.png  Joe K.-  08/10/2017 


 

The purchase and delivery of the product could not have gone better. Alex answered all my questions regarding the dishwasher purchase and Jeremy delivered and installed the dishwasher within the timeframes quoted and made sure everything was operating perfectly.

Google Icon.png  Hynek K.-  03/05/2017 


WRITE A REVIEW

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at Call Your Local Store during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Back To Top
Open Appointment form