Beat the Price Increase!

Manufacturers are Raising Prices for 2019

Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

Five stars! Jerry Gustafson of Bray and Scarff Arlington was GREAT! Keen understanding about various dishwashers and he went out of his way to save us money on various rebates. He then followed up AFTER the delivery to make sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend him. Mike Volpe

Google Icon.png  Michael V.-  10/13/2017 


 

Worked with rep Matt Bernier, who walked through all the options and models (we knew we wanted KitchenAid dish washer). No pressure, clearly articulated pros and cons, gave us ample time to discuss and decide. Finalizing the sale was quick and easy, with clear explanation of extended warranty options. A good experience overall.

Google Icon.png  David G.-  09/12/2017 


 

Bray and Scarff Frederick did a amazing job getting a freezer for our family the employees are wonderful and helpful!

Google Icon.png  Angel S.-  06/15/2017 


 

I recently purchased a new dishwasher from the Sterling store. This was the second appliance that I have purchased from Bray & Scarff and I have received excellent service both times. Jeremy installed both appliances that we purchased and he did an excellent job. He was right on time and was so professional and friendly. Thanks for the great service!

Google Icon.png  Amy F.-  05/24/2016 


 

We bought a replacement GE microwave at Bray &Scarff. Tom Mamas was very helpful setting up the sale and arranging prompt installation. A few months later the controls were lock, and after a visit to Tom Mamas again, we were set on the right track. Thank you, Tom, for your help. This is a good store to work with.

Google Icon.png  Elizabeth G.-  03/18/2017 


 

Jeff was very helpful he knows his products and made our buying experience go smoothly on our whole kitchen. The installers were great and if we ever need anything else we will be back.

Google Icon.png  Shannon P.-  06/21/2017 


 

Katie at B&S was super. Provided all the information I needed and answered all of my constant questions and was very patient as it took me a while to make the decision. Super easy transaction ... simply the best to work with.

Google Icon.png  David I.-  08/25/2017 


 

David Bryan at the Bowie store was exceptionally helpful and answered every question we had! he followed up after delivery and made the entire experience a good one!

Google Icon.png  M R.-  03/01/2017 


 

My whole experience from picking out the appliance to the delivery was smooth, stress free and pleasant. Anthony and Andre - who delivered the refrigerator were so professional. Dan Evans, who sold me the refrigerator was so knowledgeable and professional.

Google Icon.png  Mary C.-  01/25/2017 


 

Richard called ahead the night before to tell us when he would be here and again about 30mins prior to arrival ( within the stated window) and then did a great job installing the new dishwasher and left without leaving a mess behind him. Very grateful and impressed.

Google Icon.png  Colin P.-  03/23/2017 


WRITE A REVIEW

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at Call Your Local Store during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Back To Top
Open Appointment form