Scroll To Top

Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

Richard came to our house to install our new range hood. He was quick and efficient. The appliance works perfectly.

Google Icon.png  Maureen J.-  04/17/2019 


 

Had a great experience with buying and installing a new refrigerator. Paul was extremely helpful on the purchase. Cliff, Enon and Andre did a prompt, professional job of installation. Everyone was available and pleasant to deal with. Can recommend B&S.

Google Icon.png  Peter L.-  07/18/2019 


 

Jeff was very helpful he knows his products and made our buying experience go smoothly on our whole kitchen. The installers were great and if we ever need anything else we will be back.

Google Icon.png  Shannon P.-  06/21/2017 


 

Kori was excellent in providing assistance and support.

Google Icon.png  Richard B.-  05/06/2019 


 

Worked with Guy at Bray and Scarff to purchase and install a recommended dishwasher. He explained all of the features and helped worked out all of the wrinkles of removing our old dishwasher with the new one. Excellent communication throughout the entire process. Will seek him out again for next purchase.

Google Icon.png  Duke D.-  07/02/2019 


 

B&S has consistently had excellent sales staff (not at all pushy) and helped us choose the exact appliance we wanted and needed without all the added bells and whistles we DIDN'T need. The delivery folks were on time, careful and kept us informed of their arrival. We were very pleased and they made sure we knew how the dryer worked. Thank you B&S.

Google Icon.png  Margie S.-  01/02/2019 


 

Excellent purchase and delivery experience. The delivery team took great care to deliver the appliance safely and without damage to the home. The delivery had to traverse up a narrow staircase but bray handled it with ease. The installation was done correctly.

Google Icon.png  Leon F.-  04/15/2019 


 

DJ and Mike, who made the delivery were fast, professional, took great care not to damage anything in the house while getting the old stove out and the new stove in. They were clear in explanations of its operation.

Google Icon.png  Ronald N.-  07/09/2019 


 

We shopped -- again -- at the Bray & Scarff location on Rt. 1 in Alexandria, VA. About a year ago we bought a KitchenAid induction stove there and were thrilled with the service at the store, the delivery and the installation. The stove has performed flawlessly. So ... when it was obvious that our old dishwasher was about to die, we headed back to B&S and met up with the same salesman,Tim Smith,

  Jim L.-  04/16/2018 


 

Bray and Scarff did a great job - competitive prices, knowledgeable sales staff and on-time delivery! Mike walked me through the selection process and printed up everything I needed to get my rebates. I got a call from the installation team the day before (as promised), Jeremy called prior to his arrival that day, arrived in the early portion of the delivery window and left everything neat and

Google Icon.png  t s.-  01/29/2017 


WRITE A REVIEW

Bray & Scarff
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Facebook
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Twitter
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Pinterest
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen SpecialistsHouzz

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at your local store during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Open Appointment form

Bowie, MD

3801 Evergreen Parkway,

Bowie, MD 20716

My Store

Annapolis, MD

2087 West Street,

Annapolis, MD 21401

Laurel, MD- Outlet Center

8610 Cherry Lane,

Laurel, MD 20707

Columbia, MD

6435 Dobbin Road,

Columbia, MD 21045

* Required Field

Text Us