Now Hiring SUPERSTARS!

See our current openings

 

Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

The delivery driver was excellent and took the extra mile to ensure the delivery of the new dishwasher was smooth as possible! Very knowledgeable , friendly and very helpful! Thank you Jeremy for doing such a wonderful delivery/installation!

Google Icon.png  Lena B.-  02/01/2017 


 

Excellent purchase experience with Tim Smith at Alexandria store. Informative and no pressure. Installation experience was also superior with Jeremy. Overall very positive.

Google Icon.png  Bailey S.-  11/14/2016 


 

Owen Stevens has been great to work with over the last two years when I bought all of my kitchen appliances from him and more recently when I purchased a new washer and dryer. His knowledge and expertise helped me make an informed decision, and I would highly recommend that you ask for him if you're looking for new appliances!

Google Icon.png  Linda R.-  12/06/2016 


 

We really had an excellent experience with our two installers -- Anthony and Andre. Both were competent, friendly, and courteous. We got a full explanation of how things worked; how the installation was done; and what to expect from our new stove. Thanks for a super job!! ;-)

Google Icon.png  Paul E.-  12/10/2016 


 

We just had out Bosch dishwasher installed by Richard from the Columbia location. He was fantastic! Speedy service, friendly (even so late in the afternoon) and knowledgeable. Thanks Richard!!

Google Icon.png  Brenee U.-  10/06/2017 


 

Excellent! Salesman was very well informed about the product. Delivery crew was efficient, clean, polite, and very careful about my new purchase and my home surroundings.

Google Icon.png  Malcolm F.-  03/20/2017 


 

Abolutely a fantastic experience. Would give Randy and his team 6 out 5 stars if i could

Google Icon.png  Aman G.-  02/23/2017 


 

Five stars! Jerry Gustafson of Bray and Scarff Arlington was GREAT! Keen understanding about various dishwashers and he went out of his way to save us money on various rebates. He then followed up AFTER the delivery to make sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend him. Mike Volpe

Google Icon.png  Michael V.-  10/13/2017 


 

Delivery Team of Mica/Andre were truly outstanding: fine assembly, excellent installation (they overcame a very tight fit for the refrigeration with knowledge and skills); and super, patient explanation of refrigerator usage.

Google Icon.png  Jack P.-  08/17/2017 


 

Purchased in Frederick after comparison shopping at several other places. Melvin gave us the best deal on range, fridge, microwave and dishwasher. Jeff and Darryl were our delivery guys. Super friendly, extremely careful and professional! Highly recommend.

Google Icon.png  Mary T.-  03/17/2017 


WRITE A REVIEW

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at Call Your Local Store during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Back To Top
Open Appointment form