Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

We bought a replacement GE microwave at Bray &Scarff. Tom Mamas was very helpful setting up the sale and arranging prompt installation. A few months later the controls were lock, and after a visit to Tom Mamas again, we were set on the right track. Thank you, Tom, for your help. This is a good store to work with.

Google Icon.png  Elizabeth G.-  03/18/2017 


 

Delivery Team of Mica/Andre were truly outstanding: fine assembly, excellent installation (they overcame a very tight fit for the refrigeration with knowledge and skills); and super, patient explanation of refrigerator usage.

Google Icon.png  Jack P.-  08/17/2017 


 

Your sales rep, Mike America, is excellent. He is personable and knows his stuff. I am pleased with my new refrigerator. The delivery went as scheduled, and the three people who removed my old one and installed the new did an extremely professional job. Efficient, friendly and thorough. Micha, Edox and Andre make quite a team you can be proud of.

Google Icon.png  Tom C.-  10/02/2017 


 

My whole experience from picking out the appliance to the delivery was smooth, stress free and pleasant. Anthony and Andre - who delivered the refrigerator were so professional. Dan Evans, who sold me the refrigerator was so knowledgeable and professional.

Google Icon.png  Mary C.-  01/25/2017 


 

Worked with rep Matt Bernier, who walked through all the options and models (we knew we wanted KitchenAid dish washer). No pressure, clearly articulated pros and cons, gave us ample time to discuss and decide. Finalizing the sale was quick and easy, with clear explanation of extended warranty options. A good experience overall.

Google Icon.png  David G.-  09/12/2017 


 

Very knowledgeable salesperson and very funny and friendly. Outstanding installation person named Jeremy did a flawless install. Very happy with the whole experience.

Google Icon.png  Tim M.-  03/08/2016 


 

We really had an excellent experience with our two installers -- Anthony and Andre. Both were competent, friendly, and courteous. We got a full explanation of how things worked; how the installation was done; and what to expect from our new stove. Thanks for a super job!! ;-)

Google Icon.png  Paul E.-  12/10/2016 


 

The purchase and delivery of the product could not have gone better. Alex answered all my questions regarding the dishwasher purchase and Jeremy delivered and installed the dishwasher within the timeframes quoted and made sure everything was operating perfectly.

Google Icon.png  Hynek K.-  03/05/2017 


 

Excellent purchase experience with Tim Smith at Alexandria store. Informative and no pressure. Installation experience was also superior with Jeremy. Overall very positive.

Google Icon.png  Bailey S.-  11/14/2016 


 

Micha and Ebox delivered our replacement refrigerator. They were very professional and took great care taking our old refrigerator out and installing the new one. We were very happy with the bray and Scarff experience. Thanks.

Google Icon.png  Bruce B.-  04/22/2017 


WRITE A REVIEW

Back To Top
Open Appointment form