Maryland Sales Tax Holiday Ends In...

 

Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

Paul and the whole team at Bray & Scarff were amazing on our recent fridge removal and installation. The pre-measuring made for a quick and easy process. Highly recommend!

Google Icon.png  Amy T.-  07/12/2017 


 

We really had an excellent experience with our two installers -- Anthony and Andre. Both were competent, friendly, and courteous. We got a full explanation of how things worked; how the installation was done; and what to expect from our new stove. Thanks for a super job!! ;-)

Google Icon.png  Paul E.-  12/10/2016 


 

Delivery Team of Mica/Andre were truly outstanding: fine assembly, excellent installation (they overcame a very tight fit for the refrigeration with knowledge and skills); and super, patient explanation of refrigerator usage.

Google Icon.png  Jack P.-  08/17/2017 


 

Purchased in Frederick after comparison shopping at several other places. Melvin gave us the best deal on range, fridge, microwave and dishwasher. Jeff and Darryl were our delivery guys. Super friendly, extremely careful and professional! Highly recommend.

Google Icon.png  Mary T.-  03/17/2017 


 

Excellent and personalized service both in the purchase of the dryer (Curtis) and the installation (Chris and Juan)! I highly recommend Bray and Scarff!

Google Icon.png  Linda F.-  02/23/2017 


 

Bray and Scarff is amazing. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The show room is beautiful and they have a great selection. Mike is great - he is willing to take all the time you need to make sure you're getting exactly the product(s) that you want. He was very helpful in explaining all the features of my new washer and dryer.

Google Icon.png  Meagan F.-  09/23/2016 


 

Katie at B&S was super. Provided all the information I needed and answered all of my constant questions and was very patient as it took me a while to make the decision. Super easy transaction ... simply the best to work with.

Google Icon.png  David I.-  08/25/2017 


 

Excellent! Salesman was very well informed about the product. Delivery crew was efficient, clean, polite, and very careful about my new purchase and my home surroundings.

Google Icon.png  Malcolm F.-  03/20/2017 


 

Your sales rep, Mike America, is excellent. He is personable and knows his stuff. I am pleased with my new refrigerator. The delivery went as scheduled, and the three people who removed my old one and installed the new did an extremely professional job. Efficient, friendly and thorough. Micha, Edox and Andre make quite a team you can be proud of.

Google Icon.png  Tom C.-  10/02/2017 


 

We recently had a Jenn-Air stove top installed in our new home. Butch Affeldt and his team were great - from start to finish. The installers were professional and neat and we are very pleased with our purchase.

Google Icon.png  Sharon L.-  06/24/2017 


WRITE A REVIEW

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at Call Your Local Store during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Back To Top
Open Appointment form