Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

Great experience Very knowledgeable Will purchase from them again

Google Icon.png  Kc P.-  10/02/2017 


 

Katie at B&S was super. Provided all the information I needed and answered all of my constant questions and was very patient as it took me a while to make the decision. Super easy transaction ... simply the best to work with.

Google Icon.png  David I.-  08/25/2017 


 

A new refrigerator was delivered today. Micha and Andre were outstanding in all aspects of the procedure. They were on time, assessed the needs of the job and did it in quick order with no problems. Excellent service.

Google Icon.png  Stanley L.-  06/05/2017 


 

Having just purchased a top-rated Maytag washer from Sam, I can attest to his personal attention, concern that I purchase a quality product, and attention to the details of the transaction. I can confidently recommend Sam to prospective buyers and can assure them of a pleasing and satisfying experience

Google Icon.png  Larry S.-  10/16/2017 


 

Very good experience at the Bowie store with Appliance Specialist Terry Lane. He new the products and was very informative. When we made our decision on which appliances he made everything very easy. I would recommend Bray & Scarff and Terry lane to anyone.

Google Icon.png  Joe A.-  06/27/2017 


 

Bray and Scarff is amazing. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The show room is beautiful and they have a great selection. Mike is great - he is willing to take all the time you need to make sure you're getting exactly the product(s) that you want. He was very helpful in explaining all the features of my new washer and dryer.

Google Icon.png  Meagan F.-  09/23/2016 


 

Five stars! Jerry Gustafson of Bray and Scarff Arlington was GREAT! Keen understanding about various dishwashers and he went out of his way to save us money on various rebates. He then followed up AFTER the delivery to make sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend him. Mike Volpe

Google Icon.png  Michael V.-  10/13/2017 


 

Micha and Ebox delivered our replacement refrigerator. They were very professional and took great care taking our old refrigerator out and installing the new one. We were very happy with the bray and Scarff experience. Thanks.

Google Icon.png  Bruce B.-  04/22/2017 


 

My whole experience from picking out the appliance to the delivery was smooth, stress free and pleasant. Anthony and Andre - who delivered the refrigerator were so professional. Dan Evans, who sold me the refrigerator was so knowledgeable and professional.

Google Icon.png  Mary C.-  01/25/2017 


 

Owen Stevens has been great to work with over the last two years when I bought all of my kitchen appliances from him and more recently when I purchased a new washer and dryer. His knowledge and expertise helped me make an informed decision, and I would highly recommend that you ask for him if you're looking for new appliances!

Google Icon.png  Linda R.-  12/06/2016 


WRITE A REVIEW

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at Call Your Local Store during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Back To Top
Open Appointment form