Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

Great experience Very knowledgeable Will purchase from them again

Google Icon.png  Kc P.-  10/02/2017 


 

The delivery driver was excellent and took the extra mile to ensure the delivery of the new dishwasher was smooth as possible! Very knowledgeable , friendly and very helpful! Thank you Jeremy for doing such a wonderful delivery/installation!

Google Icon.png  Lena B.-  02/01/2017 


 

Having just purchased a top-rated Maytag washer from Sam, I can attest to his personal attention, concern that I purchase a quality product, and attention to the details of the transaction. I can confidently recommend Sam to prospective buyers and can assure them of a pleasing and satisfying experience

Google Icon.png  Larry S.-  10/16/2017 


 

Great sales staff. Very knowledgeable. The installation staff was on time, and did expert work. I love this company.

Google Icon.png  Seth S.-  03/12/2016 


 

We bought a replacement GE microwave at Bray &Scarff. Tom Mamas was very helpful setting up the sale and arranging prompt installation. A few months later the controls were lock, and after a visit to Tom Mamas again, we were set on the right track. Thank you, Tom, for your help. This is a good store to work with.

Google Icon.png  Elizabeth G.-  03/18/2017 


 

Very knowledgeable salesperson and very funny and friendly. Outstanding installation person named Jeremy did a flawless install. Very happy with the whole experience.

Google Icon.png  Tim M.-  03/08/2016 


 

Bray and Scarff did a great job - competitive prices, knowledgeable sales staff and on-time delivery! Mike walked me through the selection process and printed up everything I needed to get my rebates. I got a call from the installation team the day before (as promised), Jeremy called prior to his arrival that day, arrived in the early portion of the delivery window and left everything neat and

Google Icon.png  t s.-  01/29/2017 


 

My whole experience from picking out the appliance to the delivery was smooth, stress free and pleasant. Anthony and Andre - who delivered the refrigerator were so professional. Dan Evans, who sold me the refrigerator was so knowledgeable and professional.

Google Icon.png  Mary C.-  01/25/2017 


 

Great deal on our double oven and installation was professional and they had to rebuilt part of our cabinet to make it fit perfectly and do an outstanding job. The customer service and competitive prices are the reasons we only purchase from Bray and Scarff for both our properties. Next...countertops!

Google Icon.png  Cayte L.-  03/04/2017 


 

Your sales rep, Mike America, is excellent. He is personable and knows his stuff. I am pleased with my new refrigerator. The delivery went as scheduled, and the three people who removed my old one and installed the new did an extremely professional job. Efficient, friendly and thorough. Micha, Edox and Andre make quite a team you can be proud of.

Google Icon.png  Tom C.-  10/02/2017 


WRITE A REVIEW

Back To Top
Open Appointment form