Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

Bray & Scarff situated on Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy of city Fairfax is a Kitchen retailer offering appliance sales, repair & installation, plus remodeling & design services. Appliances are of best style; dishwashers are of unique styles. The Bray and Scarff installation team is truly professional. If you are looking for new appliances or new kitchen wear, try out Bray & Scarff store in Fairfax.

Google Icon.png  Fairfax C.-  10/14/2016 


 

I recently purchased a new dishwasher from the Sterling store. This was the second appliance that I have purchased from Bray & Scarff and I have received excellent service both times. Jeremy installed both appliances that we purchased and he did an excellent job. He was right on time and was so professional and friendly. Thanks for the great service!

Google Icon.png  Amy F.-  05/24/2016 


 

The purchase and delivery of the product could not have gone better. Alex answered all my questions regarding the dishwasher purchase and Jeremy delivered and installed the dishwasher within the timeframes quoted and made sure everything was operating perfectly.

Google Icon.png  Hynek K.-  03/05/2017 


 

Bray and Scarff is amazing. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The show room is beautiful and they have a great selection. Mike is great - he is willing to take all the time you need to make sure you're getting exactly the product(s) that you want. He was very helpful in explaining all the features of my new washer and dryer.

Google Icon.png  Meagan F.-  09/23/2016 


 

Having just purchased a top-rated Maytag washer from Sam, I can attest to his personal attention, concern that I purchase a quality product, and attention to the details of the transaction. I can confidently recommend Sam to prospective buyers and can assure them of a pleasing and satisfying experience

Google Icon.png  Larry S.-  10/16/2017 


 

Great service all around I've used Bray and Scarff in Rockville for a number of years after bad experiences at other Appliance stores. My dishwasher fell apart during a large dinner this week. JR stayed late and helped me get a new one (great dishwasher - good price) over the phone. Second time, I've selected an appliance that way and both times the selection was just right. Richard did a pain

Google Icon.png  andrea c.-  09/25/2017 


 

Five stars! Jerry Gustafson of Bray and Scarff Arlington was GREAT! Keen understanding about various dishwashers and he went out of his way to save us money on various rebates. He then followed up AFTER the delivery to make sure we were satisfied. I would highly recommend him. Mike Volpe

Google Icon.png  Michael V.-  10/13/2017 


 

Bray and Scarff did a great job - competitive prices, knowledgeable sales staff and on-time delivery! Mike walked me through the selection process and printed up everything I needed to get my rebates. I got a call from the installation team the day before (as promised), Jeremy called prior to his arrival that day, arrived in the early portion of the delivery window and left everything neat and

Google Icon.png  t s.-  01/29/2017 


 

Delivery Team of Mica/Andre were truly outstanding: fine assembly, excellent installation (they overcame a very tight fit for the refrigeration with knowledge and skills); and super, patient explanation of refrigerator usage.

Google Icon.png  Jack P.-  08/17/2017 


 

Owen Stevens has been great to work with over the last two years when I bought all of my kitchen appliances from him and more recently when I purchased a new washer and dryer. His knowledge and expertise helped me make an informed decision, and I would highly recommend that you ask for him if you're looking for new appliances!

Google Icon.png  Linda R.-  12/06/2016 


WRITE A REVIEW

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at Call Your Local Store during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Back To Top
Open Appointment form