Scroll To Top

Reviews

The true measure of our success is ultimately based on our ability to meet and exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to creating the best experience possible in an effort to earn your business year after year.  

Our Google© reviews consistently average 4.3 stars or higher.  Below are just a handful of the reviews that we have received. Your feedback about our products and services is invaluable to us and we look forward to your input.

 

Working with Gary Cullen, Kitchen Designer at Bray & Scarff in Bowie, Md., was the absolute BEST experience ever. We knew we could count on his expertise and vision with our complete kitchen remodeling. The results speak for themselves. I highly recommend Gary in Bowie, Md.

Google Icon.png  Wardell H.-  08/26/2017 


 

Very positive experience. My sales rep, Larry Lascuola, was very helpful and very informative. He helped me decide on which new washer and dryer to purchase and also ways to enhance the performance of the old set as a family member will be using them. The delivery guys were polite, on time, and efficient.

Google Icon.png  Carole G.-  05/04/2017 


 

We really had an excellent experience with our two installers -- Anthony and Andre. Both were competent, friendly, and courteous. We got a full explanation of how things worked; how the installation was done; and what to expect from our new stove. Thanks for a super job!! ;-)

Google Icon.png  Paul E.-  12/10/2016 


 

David Bryan at the Bowie store was exceptionally helpful and answered every question we had! he followed up after delivery and made the entire experience a good one!

Google Icon.png  M R.-  03/01/2017 


 

Richard called ahead the night before to tell us when he would be here and again about 30mins prior to arrival ( within the stated window) and then did a great job installing the new dishwasher and left without leaving a mess behind him. Very grateful and impressed.

Google Icon.png  Colin P.-  03/23/2017 


 

The delivery driver was excellent and took the extra mile to ensure the delivery of the new dishwasher was smooth as possible! Very knowledgeable , friendly and very helpful! Thank you Jeremy for doing such a wonderful delivery/installation!

Google Icon.png  Lena B.-  02/01/2017 


 

We just had out Bosch dishwasher installed by Richard from the Columbia location. He was fantastic! Speedy service, friendly (even so late in the afternoon) and knowledgeable. Thanks Richard!!

Google Icon.png  Brenee U.-  10/06/2017 


 

Micha and Ebox delivered our replacement refrigerator. They were very professional and took great care taking our old refrigerator out and installing the new one. We were very happy with the bray and Scarff experience. Thanks.

Google Icon.png  Bruce B.-  04/22/2017 


 

Use Bray and Scarf all the time for clients in my real estate and property management business. Biggest kudos to Jim in the Sterling store and my favorite delivery and install team - Carlos and Julio. Thanks guys!

Google Icon.png  Joe K.-  08/10/2017 


 

Bray & Scarff situated on Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy of city Fairfax is a Kitchen retailer offering appliance sales, repair & installation, plus remodeling & design services. Appliances are of best style; dishwashers are of unique styles. The Bray and Scarff installation team is truly professional. If you are looking for new appliances or new kitchen wear, try out Bray & Scarff store in Fairfax.

Google Icon.png  Fairfax C.-  10/14/2016 


WRITE A REVIEW

Bray & Scarff
  • CONNECT WITH US
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Facebook
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Twitter
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen Specialists Pinterest
  • Bray & Scarff Appliance & Kitchen SpecialistsHouzz

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at your local store during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Open Appointment form

Bowie, MD

3801 Evergreen Parkway,

Bowie, MD 20716

My Store

Annapolis, MD

2087 West Street,

Annapolis, MD 21401

Laurel, MD- Outlet Center

8610 Cherry Lane,

Laurel, MD 20707

Columbia, MD

6435 Dobbin Road,

Columbia, MD 21045

* Required Field

Text Us